Testimonials & Reviews

4.66/5
Oladele Olusanya, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Charter Medical Center

Oladele Olusanya, MD

Family Medicine Physician, Weight Loss Center, & Allergy Clinic located in Dallas, TX

35 total reviews

Dr. Oladele Olusanya always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.66 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Oladele Olusanya below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAKEZIA A.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. O is excellent!!! I go to him because he actually listens to me. He runs test and tells me how I should be treating myself in order to stay healthy! I recommend him for anyone who needs care.
ODESSA F.
Submitted 01/27/20
It was good. Ms. Marchie was great. Thank you Dr. Dele and Ms. Marchie
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr O is a great Doctor. He works closely with me in taking care of my health needs. He explains in a language that I understand and he is always patient with me and answers all of my questions. I never feel rushed when I'm in the office. Thanks Dr O.
LAYLAH T.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very good
ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great lady did good job
TAMORA M.
Submitted 12/12/19
For the first time seeing my new PCP, I THINK HER AND HIS STAFF WERE PRETTY CORDIAL PEOPLE!!
DENNIS G.
Submitted 11/24/19
Professional and timely
LUTHER M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Good people
RAFAEL P.
Submitted 11/22/19
They are always very nice.
THURRAYYA G.
Submitted 11/22/19
He takes great care of his patients
ARNETTA K.
Submitted 11/19/19
Thank you Dr. Olusanya! You and your staff are the best!
NAIKENYA W.
Submitted 11/19/19
The staff is friendly and helpful.
JEREMIAH B.
Submitted 11/18/19
I came in with My two kids everyone was really nice and helpful to any Questions I had we were out in about a hour Overall Great Experience
CYNTHIA W.
Submitted 11/13/19
They were wonderful to me and thank them for that
ENEDELIA G.
Submitted 11/11/19
I’m very please with the service there every one in the staff are friendly and I don’t need and appointment to see the doctor like other places
KIRK H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great treatment .
CHANTEL B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Lol every time I go he tells me I need to lose weight
ODESSA F.
Submitted 10/26/19
Great
FREEDA J.
Submitted 10/23/19
MY DOCTOR IS Awesome Dr. He’s one that cares , shows empathy for all his patients & more.. I thank you Dr. OLUSANYA I appreciate the care you have given me. Keep up the Good Dr. expertise...
JUTURA B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Wonderful like always!!

Follow us on social media!