Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5
Oladele Olusanya, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Charter Medical Center

Oladele Olusanya, MD

Family Medicine Physician, Weight Loss Center, & Allergy Clinic located in Dallas, TX

57 total reviews

Dr. Oladele Olusanya always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Oladele Olusanya below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rodnesha S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great service.
BIANCA J.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very good experience and quick .
MONICA G.
Submitted 08/09/21
My experience was wonderful always giving great analysis for whatever situation I have going on
ANN-MARIE C.
Submitted 07/28/21
The Dr took great care of us.
Britany L.
Submitted 07/22/21
Best Docter ever
LINDA B.
Submitted 07/22/21
I was seen at my appointment time with no waiting. All of my medical concerns were addressed and i was treated with respect and professionalism. I recommend Charter Medical
TAMORA M.
Submitted 07/20/21
I think Dr. Olusanya and his staff are great and I would recommend them to anyone!!
MARCUS D.
Submitted 07/13/21
One of the best doctors by 4 good customer service attend to his patients make sure accurate information is shared with you I am truly blessed to have him for a doctor
VICTORIA G.
Submitted 06/19/21
I was ok until I reached my pharmacy and ead informed my perscription was called in to the wrong one. What's with your staff???
RANDY W.
Submitted 06/17/21
My Check up with my Doctor went very well. Time wise was awesome.
CYNTHIA W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great
QUINTELL H.
Submitted 06/01/21
Doctor was a good listener and exam patient.
JESSICA K.
Submitted 05/10/21
Good doctor
JAYLEN B.
Submitted 03/02/21
My experience today was great
ROSA A.
Submitted 02/10/21
Was the first time visit I very happy with all the staff made fill welcome thank you. Doctor !
TERANCE R.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Dele rushed me in as a walk in to help me with a medical emergency. He and the staff was very helpful!
TIFFANY J.
Submitted 12/15/20
I love my doctor and the staff. I have never had a problem with anything. Dr. Olusanya cares for me and gives me advice like a father! Thank you Charter Medical Center !
TERANCE R.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Dele and his staff are great and really treat their patients with professionalism and care.
Wanda S.
Submitted 12/02/20
I felt safe visit was short and too the point
Debbie H.
Submitted 10/24/20
He is a very good dr. I really do like him,very nice. I just wish there could be more done in the office, such as mammograms, x-rays and other women concerns. Some times I feel like he really rushes out after examinations. But all and all. He is a good dr.

Follow us on social media!