Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5
Oladele Olusanya, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Charter Medical Center

Oladele Olusanya, MD

Family Medicine Physician, Weight Loss Center, & Allergy Clinic located in Dallas, TX

44 total reviews

Dr. Oladele Olusanya always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Oladele Olusanya below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAYLEN B.
Submitted 03/02/21
My experience today was great
ROSA A.
Submitted 02/10/21
Was the first time visit I very happy with all the staff made fill welcome thank you. Doctor !
TERANCE R.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Dele rushed me in as a walk in to help me with a medical emergency. He and the staff was very helpful!
TIFFANY J.
Submitted 12/15/20
I love my doctor and the staff. I have never had a problem with anything. Dr. Olusanya cares for me and gives me advice like a father! Thank you Charter Medical Center !
TERANCE R.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Dele and his staff are great and really treat their patients with professionalism and care.
Wanda S.
Submitted 12/02/20
I felt safe visit was short and too the point
Debbie H.
Submitted 10/24/20
He is a very good dr. I really do like him,very nice. I just wish there could be more done in the office, such as mammograms, x-rays and other women concerns. Some times I feel like he really rushes out after examinations. But all and all. He is a good dr.
CARRIE D.
Submitted 10/13/20
Good
CALVIN E.
Submitted 07/18/20
I always have a Great visit with Dr Dele
LAKEZIA A.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. O is excellent!!! I go to him because he actually listens to me. He runs test and tells me how I should be treating myself in order to stay healthy! I recommend him for anyone who needs care.
ODESSA F.
Submitted 01/27/20
It was good. Ms. Marchie was great. Thank you Dr. Dele and Ms. Marchie
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr O is a great Doctor. He works closely with me in taking care of my health needs. He explains in a language that I understand and he is always patient with me and answers all of my questions. I never feel rushed when I'm in the office. Thanks Dr O.
LAYLAH T.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very good
ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great lady did good job
TAMORA M.
Submitted 12/12/19
For the first time seeing my new PCP, I THINK HER AND HIS STAFF WERE PRETTY CORDIAL PEOPLE!!
DENNIS G.
Submitted 11/24/19
Professional and timely
LUTHER M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Good people
RAFAEL P.
Submitted 11/22/19
They are always very nice.
THURRAYYA G.
Submitted 11/22/19
He takes great care of his patients
ARNETTA K.
Submitted 11/19/19
Thank you Dr. Olusanya! You and your staff are the best!

Follow us on social media!