Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5
Oladele Olusanya, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Charter Medical Center

Oladele Olusanya, MD

Family Medicine Physician, Weight Loss Center, & Allergy Clinic located in Dallas, TX

63 total reviews

Dr. Oladele Olusanya always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Oladele Olusanya below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEREMIAH B.
Submitted 11/18/19
I came in with My two kids everyone was really nice and helpful to any Questions I had we were out in about a hour Overall Great Experience
CYNTHIA W.
Submitted 11/13/19
They were wonderful to me and thank them for that
ENEDELIA G.
Submitted 11/11/19
I’m very please with the service there every one in the staff are friendly and I don’t need and appointment to see the doctor like other places
KIRK H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great treatment .
CHANTEL B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Lol every time I go he tells me I need to lose weight
ODESSA F.
Submitted 10/26/19
Great
FREEDA J.
Submitted 10/23/19
MY DOCTOR IS Awesome Dr. He’s one that cares , shows empathy for all his patients & more.. I thank you Dr. OLUSANYA I appreciate the care you have given me. Keep up the Good Dr. expertise...
JUTURA B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Wonderful like always!!
EUGENE C.
Submitted 10/22/19
The staff is more friendly, made this visit more comfortable including your Pharmacist,great job
RALETHA Y.
Submitted 10/21/19
Everyone was nice and professional and made sure my daughter and i was comfortable at our visit.
Yvonne (Isela) Mother H.
Submitted 10/18/19
My dear Yvonne is very pleased with Dr. Oladele. We truly recommend this experience wonderful Doctor.
MICHELLE M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Only thing I don’t like is they do not go in depth on your problems. Oh and the wait. Sometimes it’s in and out but others omg it can take foreverrrrrrr
Brenda C.
Submitted 10/02/19
He's a very serious About my health.
Remi T.
Submitted 07/09/19
Fantastic service and extremely knowledgeable of his job. Thanks dr Dele
LeKesha O.
Submitted 06/23/19
Great experience & Dr Olusanya is very informative & detailed. I been a patient since 2007 & I will be there as long as he is practicing. He has managed to keep my chronic asthma managed & other health concerns without being hospitalized for years.
DESTINY B.
Submitted 06/12/19
DR. OLUSANYA IS A WONDERFUL DOCTOR. MY DAUGHTER LOVES HER VISITS
Michael O.
Submitted 06/10/19
Best place to go for your treatment. Dr. Olusanya has a wealth of experience. I was treated with the best care. Great staff.
Betty J.
Submitted 05/25/19
Very helpful and great
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 05/24/19
I had a good experience at Chatered Medical Center. The waiting period is short, the staffs are friendly, and Dr. Oladele Olusanya is an experienced and compassionate physician. I recommend him.
Adurape O.
Submitted 05/23/19
Amazing staff!

Follow us on social media!